Marion's Central ParkMarion City Library at Historic Santa Fe Depot
SpanishFrenchGermanGermanPortugeseJapaneseKoreanChineseRussianArabic

The Marion City Council consists of the Mayor and four council members. The Marion City Council meets every other Monday at 4:30 P.M. in the Council Room of the City Building located at 203 N. Third Street.

If you wish to be on the City Council Agenda, please contact the City Administrator, Doug Kjellin, at the Marion City Office located at 208 E. Santa Fe or call (620) 382-3703 prior to 12:00 P.M. the Friday prior to the Monday council meeting.

A public forum time is available during the meeting for anyone to address the council. No prior notice is required to speak during this time.

If you would like to watch the council meeting, but are unable to attend, you can watch it live on Eagle Communications Cable Channel 20 or watch it later in the week on the Internet at mctv20.com.

2012 Council Meeting Schedule
Monday, January 07, 2013
Monday, January 21, 2013
Monday, February 04, 2013
Monday, February 18, 2013
Monday, March 04, 2013
Monday, March 18, 2013
Monday, April 01, 2013
Monday, April 15, 2013
Monday, April 29, 2013
Monday, May 13, 2013
Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Monday, June 19, 2013
Monday, June 24, 2013
Monday, July 08, 2013
Monday, July 22, 2013
Monday, August 05, 2013
Monday, August 19, 2013
Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Monday, September 16, 2013
Monday, September 30, 2013
Monday, October 14, 2013
Monday, October 28, 2013
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Monday, November 25, 2013
Monday, December 09, 2013
Monday, December 23, 2013